Failure.

Although this semester hasn’t been the worst in history, it was well on it’s way to being labeled as such.  My classes this semester are all core English classes and that makes for a lot of pretty boring stuff.  I never would have thought that reading could be so torturous!  It used to be my favorite thing.  But now, I am hating it.  I will certainly be glad when this semester is over.  Especially since I’ll be graduating in May!

-on another note-

I have made a new goal.  I would like to be at my target size (not sure what my target weight is) by the time I graduate.  That size is: 12.  I don’t know how much I weighed when I was size 12 but I remember that I liked the way that I looked.  In order to achieve this goal I have made a few changes in my life:   
1.  Log all of my food using (free) the iPhone and Android application called myfitnesspal.
2.  Cook meals using the “low fat” plan on EMealz.
3.  Exercise for at least 30 minutes 2 times a week.  This really needs to be amped up to 4 times a week but I really hate exercising. lol.

Hopefully, I can keep this up this time. 

Starting clothing size: 16
Starting weight: 196.6 lbs.

 

sam

Leave a Reply

