No whining.

This is what I looked like this morning trying to give myself an excuse as to why I couldn’t do the 30 Day Shred video today:

image

 

 I thought about my last blog talking about saying that “I’ll try” to do this or to do that.  I thought about a blog that I read today which was about telling yourself to do the things you may not want to do (within healthy means).  Telling yourself that laziness is not in your nature.  I certainly wanted to be lazy.  I was up for an hour before I finally exercised.  I should’ve known there was going to be a problem because I need to “exercise before my brain knows what I’m doing.” 

But, I did it.  I’m glad.  Laziness had no hold on me today.

 

sam

Leave a Reply

