Turning over a new leaf (question mark)

I have these goals listed for this summer:
1. Figure out what I want to do with my life.
2. Actually finish school so I can stop hating myself because of my lack of motivation.
3. Figure out what I want to do with my life.
4. Start working out (yes I’ve said that a BILLION times).
5. Figure out what I want to do with my life.
6. Ummmmm. That’s all I can think of because I never actually wrote them down….
OHHHHHHH- Start writing in this blog.
I will do this. Not like “I’ll start working out” more like “I’ll finish school.”
Admittedly…
Those are probably the same.

One thought on “Turning over a new leaf (question mark)

Leave a Reply

