Re-evaluation.

I am realizing that God sometimes works in ways that I wouldn’t expect.  Actually, He almost always works in a way that I wouldn’t expect.  Maybe that’s why the Bible reminds us that His ways are higher than our ways and even that His ways are a mystery.  I had things all planned out.  Completely planned out.  Really, the only reason I make plans is so that I can watch God make a fool of me (totally kidding).  I saw these pictures and they are a great portrayal of the way I’m feeling right now with my plans being altered:

 

image

image

image

Although this one has to do more with exercise, it also has to do with what I’m dealing with right now.  It may pain me to go back to school when I just (I mean, just) finished but, it would hurt me much worse to stop when I am so close to accomplishing my goals.

 

And, finally…

image

 

sam

Leave a Reply

