Random

So I have the creepiest dreams. Even when I don’t read anything weird or scary or suspenseful. They always feel like a warning of terrible things to come. Which is probably true cause life sucks and terrible things always happen. I’m a pessimist. The other day my dream consisted of people telling me over and over that “he’s coming” and guards kicking people out of their houses. I hesitate to elaborate because I could write a book on this dream and be rich like Stephenie Meyer. It was very cloudy in the dream and when I woke up it was super cloudy. I lasted there and thought through my life and wondered why I was even having this dream. I can’t figure it out but I hope I don’t have anymore. Anyways it’s about to rain so I hope the bus comes soon. dee

Leave a Reply

