Unspoken.

I haven’t had anything to say so I haven’t been writing.  It’s not that I don’t like writing but there’s something about feeling the pressure write (be it self-imposed or imposed by some other entity) that makes it hard for me to write.  I know that I did this to myself by saying that I’d write on here every so often but really, that’s a promise that I can’t keep.  I can say, however, that I’ll write when I get the whim.  That may be super often but…that may be infrequent.  All I know is since I’m not in college anymore, I don’t really dig the pressure.

Life is happening and I want to be a part of it.  I don’t want to be a spectator on the outside.  There will come a time when I will wish that I had been more present in the every day things instead of so focused on social media and blogging, etc.  Besides, when a person has all of these outlets for which to “talk” some things are said that should not be said…

So, I’ll be talking to you guys but I’m not sure when.  I feel like I have to just live my life.  Maybe you will come along for the ride?  Maybe I’ll invite you.

 

sam

One thought on “Unspoken.

Leave a Reply

