Sam.  Day 5.

Sky. I must admit that I took this picture while driving some time last week. I am mesmerized by the awesomeness of the clouds and the colors of the sky and flowers (of course). They’re just so beautiful. There has been more than one occasion when Wes was driving and I asked him to either stop or pull over so that I could take a picture. Wes doesn’t even think twice about it now!

Another thing that I must ALWAYS take a picture of when I witness it is whenever I see a rainbow. Rainbows are one of the ways that Jesus shows me He loves me. Seriously. Every time I see a rainbow, I think, “Man, Jesus sure does love me.”

sam

p.s. I didn’t post a picture yesterday because it called for something from Facebook. I thought it was lame so I didn’t do it. I didn’t forget. I just didn’t do it.

Sam. Day five.

Leave a Reply

