Sam. Day seven.

Image

I’ve started this new thing where I read more than one book at a time. I like this new chaotic book reading method because I almost never get bored with what I’m reading. Some of these are books that I’ve read before and, others, I am digging into for the first time.

I also throw in some e-books into the mix because I really like getting books from the library instead of purchasing them all.

Books (and ebooks) I’m currently reading:

The Great Gatsby F. Scott Fitzgerald

The Only Pregnancy Book You’ll Ever Need Paula Ford- Martin, Britt Brandon, CFNS, CPT and others

Jesus Is ______. Judah Smith (I’m re-reading this one.  Can’t get enough!)

Tattoos of the Heart: the power of boundless compassion Gregory Boyle

Ina May’s Guide to Childbirth Ina May Gaskin

Change Your Words, Change Your Life Joyce Meyer

What to Expect When You’re Expecting Arlene Eisenberg, Heidi E. Murkoff, Sandee E. Hathaway, B. S. N.

Rain of Gold Victor Villaseñor (I’m re-reading this one.  The last time I read it, I was in high school… that was a longgggg time ago.)

 

E-books

The Confident Mom Joyce Meyer

Surprised by Motherhood: Everything I Never Expected About Being a Mom Lisa Jo Baker

The Social Animal David Brooks

 

 

Leave a Reply

