Sam. Day nine.

20140609-195508-71708472.jpg

Mirror picture.
I was gonna be a smart aleck and take a picture of my mirror but I decided against it. This pic is from this past Friday when I went out to dinner with some of my co-workers for a Girl’s Night Out in honor of my best teacher friend moving far, far away. I had fun but I must admit that it’s hard to enjoy GNO when you’re running to the restroom twice an hour. I’m feeling the end of the fifth month of pregnancy as the restroom and I have become BFFs (maybe I should’ve put a pic of the restroom for yesterday’s post)!

 

 

sam

One thought on “Sam. Day nine.

  1. Pingback: Sam. Day ten. | Dos Natural Sistas

Leave a Reply

