Dee. Days 9-12

Is it cheating to pic stitch more than one day on a photo challenge? Probably! But what can I say I’ve been busy! The second season of OITNB is on Netflix so naturally I’ve been spending all my time watching that. And no, I don’t believe in multi tasking. Not when it’s a good show at least!
Day 9
Mirror pic. Which is another way to selfie.
Day 10
Addiction. Books and hookah are pretty much all I need. Oh! And Netflix and Hulu 🙂
Day 11
My favorite color is black. Don’t ask
Day 12
Like Sam, my #ootd isn’t all cute. All i did was work today and my work outfit ain’t cute!
So now that I’ve caught up, I’ll stay caught up because that was way too much work

20140612-172303-62583119.jpg

One thought on “Dee. Days 9-12

  1. It’s totally cheating!!! Haha! But I’m not sure that black (or denim, in my case) is a color. You’re funny.

Leave a Reply

