Sam.  Day fourteen.

Shoes.

I may not have confessed this lately but I have a shoe problem. Well, not as big of a problem as I used to have. But I do have a lot of pairs of shoes. Tennis shoes. Dress shoes. Boots. Sandals. A lot. I used to work at a shoe store and I got a pretty nice discount on shoes. My “issue” got to such a point that I would get a rush purchasing shoes for my family members. Let me tell you. It was a sickness.

Thank the Lord for Wes and our mission to get debt free with Dave Ramsey (and the fact that we moved into a small house with a MUCH smaller space for shoes) that I no longer spend money (that I don’t have) on shoes. I still spend money but just not money that I don’t have.

sam

Sam. Day fourteen.

Leave a Reply

