Sam. Day twenty four.

Flip flops.

Well, these aren’t flip flops but my sis and I did go get some fancy pedicures at one of the little places here in L.A. Man, people who live where I’m from are getting ripped off with the lack of pedicure service AND the exorbitant price! I paid $14 and lady trimmed my cuticles, clipped and filed my nails and scrubbed my feet! I was so surprised with how much they do here for such a cheap price.

I know the other day I said that I’m not sure if I want to live in L.A. but every time I come here, I feel as though it’s where I’m supposed to be. It’s so strange. This feeling. But it’s a good kind of strange.

20140624-190501-68701367.jpg

sam

Leave a Reply

